Ottawa

Last week this time, I was in Ottawa, Ontario. My first time to leave the U.S. – and I like Ottawa.

Let me share some pictures. Then you will like Ottawa too.

I’m not used to seeing French on stop signs in Texas.

For my bro.

Parliament. It’s beautiful. It looks like Europe.

This sign made us laugh.

Isn’t this beautiful?

I love the little houses!

Check out the blue.

Smile.

Well, that’s all for now. I have a spinach souffle coming up soon, so come back!

~Rachel~

“For it is God who works in you both to do and to will for His good pleasure” (Philippians 2:13)

One thought on “Ottawa

  1. Lizzy says:

    Bravo! Love the pics and you did an AMAZING job! I loooooved the one of you dad, Laura and Corrie. Priceless!

Leave a Reply

